The World Needs More Love Letters

I wrote last month about how much I love sending and receiving mail so I adore this post! The website, The World Needs More Love Letters, is an amazing idea and I’m looking forward to writing some letters.

Single Strides

One night I was perusing the web during my normal insomniac routine and discovered this website: The World Needs More Love Letters.

The title already caught my eye, but then the founder’s story literally took my breath away. It was as if I was reading a bio of mine from a former life, should I have moved to NYC. That could have been me.

I almost wish it were I because this idea is SO up my alley that I immediately spent the next few days searching for the perfect stationary to get involved. I even sent a somewhat fan-obsessed email at 1am that may or may not have been a little psycho. But hey, love is psycho, right? And I so love this idea.

Their motto is literally to make love famous. Y’all know I love love!

So what do they do? They bundle love letters for

View original post 468 more words

One comment

  1. Single Strides · March 31, 2015

    Thank you so much for reblogging this!! xoxox

    Like

Share your thoughts...

