Can You Be Happy For 100 Days In A Row? I Challenge You To Try!

Right after posting about anxiety I find this post in my feed, sometimes posts arrive in my feed at the perfect time and I figure it sounds like fun, so I signed up. I could use 100 happy days. I’m starting tomorrow on Instagram, daisy9979 🙂

The Unmarked Road

So my sister sent me this amazing link on Facebook! I have signed up and am starting tomorrow!

Are you up for the happiness challenge? What have you got to lose! Sign up here

We live in times when super-busy schedules have become something to boast about. While the speed of life increases, there is less and less time to enjoy the moment that you are in. The ability to appreciate the moment, the environment and yourself in it, is the base for the bridge towards long term happiness of any human being.

71% of people tried to complete this challenge, but failed quoting lack of time as the main reason. These people simpy did not have time to be happy. Do you?

How? Plain simple!

Every day submit a picture of what made you happy!

It can be anything from a meet-up with a friend to a very tasty…

View original post 230 more words

One comment

  1. BabetaRuns · June 3, 2015

    Love it!

    Like

Share your thoughts...

