3 Day Quote Challenge-Day 2

I would love to give credit for this but couldn’t find any information beyond where I found it on Pinterest.  I love this quote but the typo drives me crazy, should be an ‘s’ on goodbye.  I let my crazy perfectionist mind ignore it because I like it so much.  This is definitely a long quote but one of my favorites.  When I read the passage I identified with it because I definitely feel like I’m falling in love with my own life and it is very inspiring.  Happy Monday!   inspiringI struggle to find people to nominate because they’ve either already been nominated or simply don’t care for challenges so I simply put this out into the universe for you.  If you feel inspired to take on the quote challenge please do so 🙂

4 comments

  1. lovetotrav · June 15, 2015

    I love this quote as well. I noticed the “s” but then the quote becomes perfectly imperfect and that is a good thing as well. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. keen peach · June 15, 2015

    Oh this quote is totally you!!!! Nice!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. C.S. Wilde · June 15, 2015

    Oh I absolutely loved this.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

