The Gum Wall Photo Contest

There’s a photo contest taking place before the Gum Wall in Seattle gets cleaned next week. I want to enter a photo but I’m struggling with picking a favorite and I was hoping to get some help 🙂 Just comment which pic is your favorite or visit my Facebook page and give a like to your favorite to help me with my decision. I appreciate it!

Read more about the contest and the Gum Wall here.

The Light on the Wall

1. The Light on the Wall

The Posts

2. The Posts

Fyre Place

3. Fyre Place

9 comments

  1. Dr Meg Sorick · November 5, 2015

    Oh my god, that’s really gum! What a strange (and gross!) bit of public art! I pick the middle one.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Daisy9979 · November 6, 2015

      It’s super gross! I actually stuck a piece of gum to the wall when I went and immediately went for my hand sanitizer! Thanks for voting, I think that one is the winner 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. The Twentysomething Social Recluse · November 5, 2015

    I love the third 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. miusho · November 4, 2015

    The second one stands out the most but.. the third one is also nice. 😮

    Liked by 1 person

    • Daisy9979 · November 6, 2015

      That was my dilemma…and I had already pretty much eliminated the first one but then the more I looked at the more I liked it but I think between here and Facebook, the second one is the winner

      Liked by 1 person

      • miusho · November 7, 2015

        The second one caught my eye immediately. It’s very colourful although the dominant colour seems to be red.. the first one is indeed not really eye catching at first.. I do like it but not as much as the other 2. 😮

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Cecilia · November 4, 2015

    I really like the third one- Fyre Place 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

