Fall in Love with Writing is published!!!!!

I was so excited several months ago to receive a request to use some of my words in a book and even more excited to say that book has recently been published as an e-book! I skimmed through the preview and can’t wait to read through the book this weekend. “Packed full of writing advice, prompts, and examples of people’s raw and honest writing, this book will give you a taste of the writing world and lots of ideas to get you started and keep on going.” My part is small but it’s exciting to be part of this project. I love anything to encourage people to keep writing, or to start writing. Thanks and Congratulations Juni! 🙂 Also, check out her blog!

Juni Desireé

wordslikeslik_cover6I’m so super excited and glad to announce that Fall in Love with Writing is now officially published!

After almost two years of collecting people’s thoughts on writing, my first book is now available on Amazon.

It’s only available as an ebook as I don’t have the resources to print hard copies any time soon. I didn’t want to wait and do nothing and I’m not looking for the perfect best-selling book; I’m just learning as I go and doing what I can now.

Don’t worry if you don’t have a Kindle, the Kindle Cloud Reader is free and allows you to read Kindle books (I don’t think it’s compatible with Android platforms though). I’m looking at making it available through Google Play and as a pdf too.

Please let me know what you think and leave a review if you’d like to.

Thank you so much to everyone…

View original post 15 more words

One comment

  1. Juni Desireé · December 18, 2015

    Thanks so much for the reblog and for letting me include your amazing words! It was so fun working on this project with so many fellow lovers of writing.

    Like

Share your thoughts...

