Trivia Tuesday 

Posting live from trivia! 

I made it to the gym today. It was such a frustrating day I needed it and felt so much better after a workout. I usually don’t go to the gym on Tuesday but it worked out alright.  I did almost 2 miles today in about 38 minutes, so not too shabby. My first mile is always fast then I do different elevations and speeds for the last mile: 

 I’m at the bar in my sweaty gym clothes but it’s all good 😀 

It might be short posts the rest of the week but I’m going to do my best to keep writing every day! 

Hope everyone is having a great week!! 

A friend of mine sent me the pic on the right not realizing I had a pic of James the Cat in a scarf like the one shown.  It makes me smile 🙂 

Share your thoughts...

