No Regrets

Some days I don’t want to go to the gym but I’ve never regretted making myself go. I don’t think I’ve ever walked out of the gym saying, “Oh, I completely regret that workout” instead I usually feel amazing. 

I think my only issues sometimes with going to the gym is the time restraint. For example, tonight I worked over an hour late then spent over an hour at the gym so now it is 730 at night and I have yet to eat dinner. I basically end up coming home feeling like I have just enough time to get everything ready for tomorrow, eat dinner, and then it’s bedtime. 

Now it’s time for dinner, maybe a bit of reading then bedtime. I’ve got one more gym day tomorrow then a mostly relaxing weekend. This week has flown by…Hooray for Friday!!! 

Share your thoughts...

