Creepy

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Creepy.”

I’m gonna be honest and say I love this photo challenge.  When I saw the challenge an image instantly popped into my mind and is used as the featured image.  The name of the file for this pic is “creepytree” so it’s perfect.  The picture was taken at Riverfront Park in Spokane, Washington at dusk.  My mom and I arrived early for a show so we were walking around the park taking pictures.  Riverfront Park is beautiful but like many locations after dark it changes. In the dark our imaginations tend to run wild as shadows and trees come to life.

Here’s a few more of my favorite “creepy” shots!  As always, hope you enjoy!

February2014 sunset 0251 Cemetarydarkbird darkaliens

3 comments

  1. Cris · August 15, 2015

    I especially like the guardian in the tree. Also, that last shot is very intriguing. Nicen pics.
    Here’s my Creepy:
    https://fstopfantasy.wordpress.com/2015/08/15/weekly-photo-challenge-creepy-ghosts-of-children/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Constructing Carrie · August 15, 2015

    It looks cold! But beautiful shots! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...